20% Update! Ah Yeah!

            Hey guys! How are you? I feel very good today. So remember my 20% project (you can find it here). Well, today is the day you get a 20% update!

        OK so me and my partner, Brady, have done a lot of great things so far. One of them is we have a mentor who taught 3rd grade which is the grade we are going to be teaching, so it will be great to have the experience. We also have resources. This makes me feel glad because I feel we have already done so much in our project. All we need to do now is to plan the lessons. We have contacted the principal and we are waiting for a response. This project has worked out pretty well.

Our December goals are preparing lessons for the kids and talking to our mentor. We are going to achieve these goals by emailing our mentor, and will be looking into lessons for all different subjects.

Smile 49/52Creative Commons License Gauthier DELECROIX – 郭天 via Compfight

Thank you for checking in. Have a good day, and a very merry holiday season. Bye and keep cooking.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *