20% Fun!!!

Hey guys, this is Payson. Today we are talking about my project. For my project, me and my Partner Brady (here is his Blog) are going to be teaching 3rd graders who need some extra help. So, without further adieu, here’s my  Visual Aide. This will give you some background information.

This project has made me feel lots of different emotions. One of them is happiness. This makes me feel happy because I know I will be making a big difference in their lives. My second emotion is sadness I feel sad because these third graders need so much help but there teachers don’t have the time or care to mentor and teach them properly. My third emotion is excitement. I’m excited because we are going to change there lives. We are doing this project because we remember when we didn’t understand  but we got the help we needed and some schools don’t have the materials and care to help educate there students very well.

Some of our major goals are contacting schools getting supplies and talking to teachers about what the kids are struggling in. Our action plan is that we will be teaching by December 15th. Thanks for reading and keep cooking.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *