If I was the principal…

Hey guys How are you, today I am talking about SCHOOL yes yes school sorry about all the random posts lately are assignments are sometimes strange 🙂 here is a link to My School and here is my My County’s website

So first if I was a principal for a week I would make this week be a spirit week. I would make all of the spirit wear as ridiculous as possible there would be a contest for the most school spirit showing student. I would also call an assembly for a talent show for each day of the week. But I Guess that will never happen.

So how about a TEACHER um I would probably let my kids play educational games and board games if they had grades that were up to par. I would also let my kids give their own stories and experiences. That’s all I would do I hope you enjoyed bye and keep cooking.

Sentarum elementary school CIFOR via CompfightStack of old booksCreative Commons License Marco Verch via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *